Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Contact Us

Contact Us

Garden Center Magazine
4012 Bridge Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44113
1-800-456-0707

SUBSCRIBE

MEDIA KIT


Jim Gilbride
Publisher
jgilbride@gie.net
216-236-5744


Editorial

Karen E. Varga
Editor
kvarga@gie.net
216-446-2717

Michelle Simakis
Associate Editor
msimakis@gie.net
216-446-2719


Sales

Matt Beirne
Lead Account Manager
mbeirne@gie.net
216-236-5956
 


Production

Helen Duerr
Production Director
hduerr@gie.net
330-523-5349

Jodi Shipley
Advertising/Production
jshipley@gie.net
216-236-5867

John Bennett
Digital Production Coordinator
jbennett@gie.net
330-523-5357