Contact Us

Contact Us

Garden Center Magazine
5811 Canal Rd
Valley View, OH 44125
 
1-800-456-0707

SUBSCRIBE

MEDIA KIT


Jim Gilbride
Publisher
jgilbride@gie.net
216-393-0245

 

Editorial

Michelle Simakis
Editor
msimakis@gie.net
216-393-0275

Conner Howard
Associate Editor
choward@gie.net
216-393-0314


Sales

Matt Beirne
National Sales Manager
mbeirne@gie.net
216-393-0223

Todd Culver
Regional Account Manager
tculver@gie.net
216-393-0316


Classified Sales

Todd Culver
Classified Account Manager
tculver@gie.net
216-393-0316


Production and Audience Development 

Kate Pretzlav
Market Coordinator
kpretzlav@gie.net
216-393-0229

Cait McCoy
Advertising Production Coordinator
cmccoy@gie.net
216-393-0244

Rebecca Shaw
Audience Development Associate
subscriptions@gardencentermag.com
216-393-0241