Contact Us

Contact Us

Garden Center Magazine
5811 Canal Rd
Valley View, OH 44125
 
1-800-456-0707

SUBSCRIBE

MEDIA KIT


Jim Gilbride
Publisher
jgilbride@gie.net
216-393-0245


Editorial

Karen E. Varga
Editor-in-chief
kvarga@gie.net
216-393-0290

Michelle Simakis
Editor
msimakis@gie.net
216-393-0275

Conner Howard
Associate Editor
choward@gie.net
216-393-0314


Sales

Matt Beirne
National Sales Manager
mbeirne@gie.net
216-393-0223

Danny Walsh
Regional Account Manager
dwalsh@gie.net
216-393-0320


Classifieds Sales

Shanna Fulton
Classified Account Manager
sfulton@gie.net
216-393-0322


Production and Audience Development 

Jodi Shipley
Advertising/Production
jshipley@gie.net
216-393-0273

Kala Minor
Digital Production Coordinator
kminor@gie.net
216-393-0244

Melissa Schiller
Audience Development Associate
subscriptions@gardencentermag.com
216-393-0307