Contact Us

Contact Us

Garden Center Magazine
5811 Canal Rd
Valley View, OH 44125
 
1-800-456-0707

SUBSCRIBE

MEDIA KIT


Jim Gilbride
Publisher
jgilbride@gie.net
216-393-0245

 

Editorial

Kate Spirgen
Editor
kspirgen@gie.net
216-393-0277

Michelle Simakis
Editor-at-large
msimakis@gie.net
216-393-0275

Matt McClellan
Managing editor
mmcclellan@gie.net
216-393-0261

Sierra Allen
Assistant editor
sallen@gie.net
216-393-0341


Sales

Nick Collins
National Sales Manager
ncollins@gie.net
216-393-0233

Todd Culver
Regional Account Manager
tculver@gie.net
216-393-0316


Classified Sales

Steven Webb
Classified Account Manager
swebb@gie.net
216-393-0223


Production and Audience Development 

 

Kate Pretzlav
Market Coordinator
kpretzlav@gie.net
216-393-0229

Cait McCoy
Advertising Production Coordinator
cmccoy@gie.net
216-393-0244

Rebecca Shaw
Audience Development Associate
subscriptions@gardencentermag.com
216-393-0241