Staff

Group Publisher

Jim Gilbride was hired by GIE Media in 2004 as Account Manager for the Lawn & Landscape Media Group. In 2005, he transitioned to west coast Account Manager for the PCT Media Group where he was a key factor in driving sales growth until 2009. In June of 2009, shortly after the GIE acquisition of Branch Smith Publishing, Jim was promoted to National Sales Manager of the portfolio which included the brands of Greenhouse Management, Nursery Management, and Garden Center. He was promoted to Associate Publisher in 2010. Since then Jim has overseen the continued growth of the media group launching the Produce Grower brand and the Garden Center and Nursery Management conferences. He has also overseen the launch of several cutting edge industry events. Jim was promoted to Publisher of the Ornamental Media Group in 2012 and currently oversees all operations for the media group and related brands.

Sales

Nick Collins

Nick Collins — Publisher

ncollins@gie.net

216-393-0233

Bobby Albino — Regional Account Manager

balbino@gie.net

216-393-0324

Kyle Castro — Regional Account Manager

kcastro@gie.net

216-393-0353

Steven Webb — Classified Account Manager

swebb@gie.net

216-393-0223

Editorial

Kate Spirgen

Kate Spirgen — Editor

kspirgen@gie.net

216-393-0277

Matt_McClellan

Matt McClellan — Managing Editor

mmcclellan@gie.net

216-393-0261

Julianne Mobilian

Julianne Mobilian — Associate Editor

jmobilian@gie.net

216-393-0345

Sierra Allen

Sierra Allen — Assistant Editor

sallen@gie.net

216-393-0341

Staff

Michaela Dodrill — Advertising/Production

mdodrill@gie.net

216-393-0336

Cait McCoy — Advertising Production Coordinator

cmccoy@gie.net

216-393-0244